Managing Director

William Whitty

Phone: 0404 508 715

Email: will@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 18 years Mechanical Engineering, Project and Business Management.

Financial Director

Melanie Whitty

Phone: 0439 873 347

Email: mel@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 18 years Financial Accounting and Business Management

Engineering Manager

Hamish Hopgood

Phone: 0409 051 325

Email: hamish@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 27 years Mechanical Engineering, Design Drafting and Project Management.

Project Estimator

Bob Parker

Phone: 0435 834 650

Email: bob@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 45 years Mechanical Engineering, Project

Management and Financial Control.

 

Senior Designer

Greg Parker

Phone: 0458 799 337

Email: greg@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 41 years Mechanical Engineering,

Design Drafting and Project Management

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Greg Strada

Phone: 0457 644 051

Email: greg.strada@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 30 years Mechanical Engineering, Design Drafting and Project Management

Mechanical Engineer

Matt Zoina

Phone: 0418 815 596

Email: matt@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 8 years Mechanical Engineering, Design Drafting and Project Management.

Purchasing Officer

Tony Irvine

Phone: 0484 611 091

Email: tony@whittyeng.com.au