Key Personnel

Managing Director

William Whitty

Phone: 0404 508 715

Email: will@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 26 years Mechanical Engineering, Project and Business Management.

 

Chief Financial Director

Melanie Whitty

Phone: 0439 873 347

Email: mel@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 12 years Financial Accounting and Business Management.

 

Project Estimator

Bob Barker

Phone: 08 8725 5050

Email: bob@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 45 years Mechanical Engineering, Project

Management and Financial Control.

 

Business Development Manager

Ron Hughes

Phone: 08 8725 5050

Email: ron@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 40 years Technical

Expertise and Equipment Sales

 

Engineering Manager

Hamish Hopgood

Phone: 08 8725 5050

Email: hamish@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 30 Years Mechanical Engineering, Design Drafting and Project Management.

 

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Greg Strada

Phone: 08 8725 5050

Email: greg.strada@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 30 years Mechanical Engineering, Design Drafting and Project Management

 

Mechanical Engineer

Matt Zoina

Phone: 08 8725 5050

Email: matt@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 6 years Mechanical Engineering, Design Drafting and Project Management.

 

Mechanical Engineer

John Bridges

Phone: 08 8725 5050

Email: john@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 3 years Mechanical Engineering, Design Drafting and

Project Management.

 

Senior Designer

Greg Parker

Phone: 08 8725 5050

Email: greg@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 40 years Mechanical

Engineering, Design Drafting and

Project Management.

 

Senior Designer

Barry Bowyer

Phone: 8725 5050

Email: barry@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 40 years Mechanical

Engineering, Design Drafting and

Project Management.

 

Fabrication Shop Supervisor

David Hart

Phone: 0403 967 128

Email: david@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 20 years Welding, Fabrication

Workshop Management

 

Machine Shop Supervisor

Ben Whitty

Phone: 0407 344 135

Email: ben@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 10 years Fitting, Machining

Workshop Management

 

Site Supervisor

Tony Sellars

Phone: 08 8725 5050

Email: tonysellars@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 30 years Local and Interstate 

Site Services Experience

 

Stores Manager

Colin Townsend

Phone: 08 8725 5050

Email: colin@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 25 years procurement

 

Human Resources Manager

Tony Ross

Phone: 08 8725 5050

Email: tonyross@whittyeng.com.au

Experience: 30 years HR / IR / WHS